» Reviews :
Reviews

"I have been coming here for physical therapy the past 6 months because of injuries i sustained in a car accident. I never give reviews but I wanted to take this opportunity to thank the staff at Emery for being so caring and professional. I never have to wait when I go in for my appointments and I always feel so much better when I leave. I highly recommend Emery to anyone that may need physical therapy. Thank you Emery."

- Mary V.   9/15/17 from Google

 

 

"The staff was great, the therapist was very professional but also personal.  He explained everything in detail and spent time to get to know my problems. I appreciate that everyone there went out of their way to make my recovery as comfortable as possible considering my situation.  I had to put in a lot of hard work myself but I couldn't have done it without them. "

-Joe M.   8/26/17 from Yelp

 

 

"I started going to Emery Physical Therapy for my Adhesive Capsulitis also known as a Frozen Shoulder. The staff has always been friendly, prompt and attentive. Phil the Physical Therapist is amazing to work with. You get a lot of one on one attention and a lot of positive motivation."

- Serina C.    4/24/17 from Facebook

 

"Emery Physical Therapy is the best-kept PT secret in the Northwest suburbs! Phil's unique blend of professional excellence, personal integrity, and sincere humility creates the ideal environment for all manner of healing to occur in the quickest possible timeframe. Truly, his quality of care is first-class in every respect and for patients of all ages!"*

- Evelyn M.    1/25/17 from Square

 

 

"I had some bad back pain. I had tried a few places first, but this was by far the best place. Really good personal attention."

- John O.   9/2/17 from Yellow Pages

"I am no longer in pain and my walking gait is the way I was able to walk before.  I have thoroughly enjoyed the therapy and the comradery."*

- Yvonne M.    10/12/16

 

"I feel stronger, more flexible, and less pain when moving.  I have been well cared for any time I am here."*

-  Don M.   7/12/16

 

"The best PT in Illinois! Was able to bring my damaged knee back to full strength. Personal, one on one attention."*

- Bill K.    1/13/16 from Facebook

 

"I am able to move my neck better, less stiffness, and less pain.  Emery PT has been very accommodating and a pleasant expereince with Phil and Stephanie."*

- Iris V.    11/12/15

  

"At Emery Physical therapy I worked with only one therapist.  That was a big change from other places.  It was good to have someone that was passionate about their field and was able to work with me the whole time.  I hope I never have to go back, but if I do, at least I know I will be in good hands."*

– Ann L.

I have been to Emery Physical Therapy on and off for over 10 years for various problems and I am so glad that I can always get the right care that I need.  I feel like part of the family there."*

– Stella W.

"My only regret is that I didn't start here earlier. My right shoulder surgery might have been postponed or avoided if I had started here first. I know this because my left shoulder was scheduled for surgery and now I have been able to get it moving well enough that I will hold off on surgery. Thanks to everyone at Emery."*

– Patty

"I had gone to two other physical therapy centers and I felt I was explaining my problems to each new therapist everytime and not getting much improvement. I told my doctor that this time I will pick where I want to go and I choose Emery because my friend recommended it. I like that I can work with one therapist who knows my history and my progression. I'm glad I switched."*

– Sandy



YOUR OPINION MATTERS

If you've recently had a physical therapy session with us, please take some time to fill out your review below.  Your opinion is important to us!

Name
Email
Review



Share this page